

Kaiser Permanente of Hawaii

Provider List

- **I. Providers Subject to the Medical Financial Assistance (MFA) Policy.** The KFH facilities that share the MFA policy are identified in the MFA policy ADDENDUM, *Section I, Kaiser Foundation Hospitals*. In these cases, provider-patient encounters are subject to KP's Revenue Cycle policies and processes, including application of the MFA Policy.
 - a. **Hawaii Permanente Medical Group, Inc. (HPMG).** HPMG providers who are credentialed and privileged/authorized to provide services at KFH facility for the emergency and medically necessary professional services they render.
- **II. Providers Not Subject to the MFA Policy.** Any non-HPMG providers, who maintain privileges at KFH facilities or KP Ambulatory Surgical Centers are requested to perform emergency & medically necessary professional services and bills patients directly.
 - a. **Kaiser Foundation Hospital Honolulu Moanalua Medical Center.** Providers who may deliver eligible services primarily at the Moanalua location and are not subject to the MFA policy:

Keith Abe, MD Ashley K. Aratani, MD Michael D. Bennett, MD Samuel R. Birer, MD Ashley E. Black, MD Jason S. Bluth, MD Travis S. Bond, MD Kevin C. Burnes, MD Louis M. Capecci, MD Michael E. Carney, MD Todd G. Carter, DMD Susie Chen, MD Robert C. Durkin, MD Mark E. Etter, MD Nicholas S. Goehner, MD Kevin Hadley, MD Robert W. Hagebak, MD David S. Haynes, DMD Katherine Jones, MD Kevin B. Kern, MD James Y. Kim, MD Spencer L. Kim, DDS Gerhardt Konig, MD Rhiana L. Lau, MD John Lederer, MD Richard Y. Lee, MD

Anthony R. Lucas, MD Gregory Y.C. Lung, DMD William J. McDermott, MD Marian E. Melish, MD Christopher K. Merritt, MD James M. Michino, DMD Kimberly D. Milhoan, MD Todd R. Miller, MD Michael J. Pampalon, DMD Laeton Pang, MD Arjun C. Reddy, MD Michael C. Roach, MD Michelle R. Scanlon, DO Stephanie N. Schock, MD Calvin A. Selwyn, MD Bryan Smith, MD Thomas J. Spallino, MD Christina K. Speirs, MD Joshua O. Stream, MD Michael J. Trakas, MD Greg Y. Uramoto, MD Alex F. Wakshinsky, MD Raymond Wee, MD Vernon Wong, MD Kara S. Yamamoto, MD



b. **Kaiser Permanente Wailuku Ambulatory Surgical Center.** Providers or Provider Groups who may deliver eligible services primarily at the Wailuku location and are not subject to the MFA policy:

The Anesthesia Medical Group, Inc.